

Redlynch State College Presentation Evening

Wednesday, 13th November 5:15 pm



Primary Campus

Welcome Primary Campus Captains

Acknowledgement to Country Levi Ilinksy

National Anthem Performance Choir conducted by Ms Aine Rafferty

Musical Performance Performance Choir "True Colours" by Cyndi Lauper conducted by Ms

Aine Rafferty

Principal's Address Mr Michael Hansen
P & C President Address Mrs Kristy Vallely

Tracks to Success Awards Mr Michael Bruno and Mrs Samantha Molloy

Sports Awards Mr Andrew Vearing and Mrs Samantha Molloy

Musical Performance Intermediate Concert Band "Shadowfire" by Randall Standridge and

directed by Ms Kirsty Rankine

Special Awards Mrs Samantha Molloy, assisted by Mr Michael Hansen

Citizen of the Year Mrs Samantha Molloy and Mr Michael Hansen

Cultural Student of the Year Mrs Samantha Molloy and Mr Michael Hansen

Programs of Excellence Ms Samantha Parkinson and Mrs Samantha Molloy
Instrumental Music Ms Samantha Parkinson and Ms Kirsty Rankine

Academic Awards

Year 4 incl. DUX

Mrs Katie Hadaway, Mr Michael Bruno and Mrs Samantha Molloy

Year 5 incl. DUX

Mr Jesse Ferrus, Mr Michael Bruno and Mrs Samantha Molloy

Year 6 incl. DUX

Ms Peta Wallison, Mr Michael Bruno and Mrs Samantha Molloy

All-Rounder Award Mrs Samantha Molloy and Mr Michael Hansen

Photo Montage

School Captains Mrs Samantha Molloy and Mr Michael Hansen

Senior RACE Dance Performance "Invaded" by Ludovico Einaudi — Experience (Starkey Remix)

choreographed by Shelley Moore and supported by their Senior RACE

Dance Teacher, Samantha Parkinson

Vote of Thanks College Vice-Captains

Entertainment Daniel Bantatua, Jasper Farnan and Alex Pitkin

Glossary of Awards — Primary Campus

Tracks to Success Students self-nominate and collect points across the categories of Citizenship and Cultural

depending upon their involvement in each category. Students collect points from Year 4.

Cultural To be eligible for a Cultural Award a student will have excellent involvement in a number of

cultural activities across the college and the wider community

This will be reflected in their Tracks to Success Award.

Citizenship To be eligible for a Citizenship Award a student will have excellent civic responsibility and

hold membership of and participate in a range of college and community events. They also demonstrate excellent leadership qualities and uphold the college values in all that they do.

This will be reflected in their Tracks to Success Award.

Encouragement This award recognises improvement in a combination of Academic, Effort and Behaviour.

Merit / Excellence Academic merit and excellence awards recognise subject results up to and including Term 3,

2024. In Years 4 to 6, all subjects are used.

Dux This award recognises the highest academic achievement in a Year level.

All Rounder This award recognises a student in Year 6 who demonstrates excellence across the

Academic, Cultural, Citizenship and Sporting fields.

Academic Awards Year 4

Mr Michael Bruno and Mrs Katie Hadaway

Encouragement

Brayden Guest Cooper Halley Oliver Jones Liam Kantola Bodhi Neill Edwina Sailor-Ingui Xavier Serafin Mahayla Taylor

Merit

Connor Bacon
Harriet Baker
Perron Boland
Evvy Bremner
Tjikalyi Brook-Oui
Jayden Brown
Lily Crowe
Ivy Day
Sanvi Dhir
Aria Field
Kianah Gillam

Elliott Gobus
Rachel Hill
Ivy Hilton-Couzin
Henri Hoffmann
Cienna Ilinsky
Theodore Kenny
Kai Keylard
Tilly Mackie
Hudson McMurdo
Blair Milne
Bailey Moffitt

Liam Moide
Holly Nash
Lucy Newton
William Norton
Hallie Pender
Evie Prince
Andrea Rijo
Clargie Saltmere
Rina Tilney
Logan Walker

Excellence

Jaxon Aquilina Jae Burtenshaw Rory Faria Preston Lena Manka

Dux Rory Faria Preston

Academic Awards Year 5

Mr Michael Bruno and Mr Jesse Ferrus

Encouragement

Archer Ciccotosto Thomas Coleman Cassie-Ann Keedle Max Lowthian Olivia McHenry Ivy McIntosh

Harlo Spencer William Watson

Merit

Willow Arthy
Ari Atalla
Alexander Beutel
Zoey Blanch
Sophia Bryson
Amy Byron
Emily Bywaters
Oscar Cavanagh
Eden Crosby
Paige Crosby
Garry Davis

Imogen Dillon
Ella Froggatt
Ane Geldenhuys
Ashton Gerlach
Halle Hentschke
Mason Jackson
Sinead Johnson
Emily Kim
Carlo Kohn
Alexis Kovacs
Charlotte Lake

Zahri Leahy-Talbot
Harper Lee
Bailey Montgomery
Ari Neil
Darius Nona
Luella Nugent
Maia Raymond-Miller
Indigo Valentic
Sienna Van Staveren
Eve Wesley

Excellence

Johnathan Gaustad Yoona Han Alexander Josu Emily Kocinski Phiona Philip Advaith Roshith **Om Sutariya**

Dux Johnathan Gaustad

Academic Awards Year 6

Mr Michael Bruno and Ms Peta Wallison

Encouragement

Aylah Bell Tony Bradford Isabella Carroll Jaydon Christin Alyssa Ferry Luke Jenkins Angelina Jobi Ashton Lapthorne

Merit

Nate Aquilina
Indianna Beaumont
Cruz Bower
Ashton Brewster
Jeremy Brooking
Samuel Bruton
Jaxon Byrne
Evie Carruthers
Kate Cooper
Shania Coull
Violet Day
Eddie Doeblien
Emilia Durgutovski
Brennen Dwyer

Stella Field
Noah Filitonga
Leon Hill
Macey Hilton-Couzin
Belle Hoffmann
Levi Ilinsky
Milos Jaksic
Halle Kahl
Elise Libke
Sophie McCrow
Chai McKeown Merta
Aaliya Moborak
LeBron Ningiga
Najiya Nishad

Ezra Ottone Lily Poulson Noah Pukallus Patrick Rosie Jordon Savage Jackson Shanks Quincy Sheppard Isabella Smith Ruby Tokoli Harry Wilby Amy Wilkins

Excellence

Daniel Bantatua Maci Cavanagh Paige Collier Ainslee Haig Chloe Hong Zanna Lynch Charli Pender Bhavni Pillai Aaron Shiju Marli Smith Jay Tilney Aisha Wells

Tracks to Success Awards — Gold and Platinum

Mrs Samantha Molloy and Mr Michael Bruno

Citizenship Gold

Paige Collier Ainslee Haig Bhavni Pillai

Cultural Gold

Jeremy Brooking Kate Cooper

Zanna Lynch

Sports Awards Mr Andrew Vearing

Year 4 Logan Walker Year 5 Ashton Gerlach Year 6 Isabella Smith

Spirit of Sport Aril Neil

Half Blue Layla Hebei for Rugby League

Ashton Wade for Basketball

Full Blue Isabella Smith for Basketball and Track & Field

Charli Pender for Touch Football and Cross Country

Sports Allrounder EIIa Froggatt

Primary Sportsperson Charli Pender

Ashton Wade

Citizen of the Year		Mrs Samantha Molloy and Mr Michael Hansen
Year 4 Year 5 Year 6	Grace Newton Alexander Josu Paige Collier	
Cultural Student of the Year		Mrs Samantha Molloy and Mr Michael Hansen
Year 4 Year 5 Year 6	Evvy Bremner Harper Lee Ainslee Haig	
Programs of Excellence		Ms Samantha Parkinson and Mrs Samantha Molloy
RACE Drama	Paige Collier	
Technology		Mrs Samantha Molloy and Mr Michael Bruno
	Johnathan Gaustad	
LOTE Extension		Mrs Samantha Molloy and Ms Keiko Lorraine
	Ainslee Haig	
Instrumental Music Awards		Ms Samantha Parkinson and Ms Kirsty Rankine
Brass Percussion Strings Woodwind	Ari Neil Johnathan Gaustad Chloe Hong Aisha Wells	

Dux of Primary Campus		Mrs Samantha Molloy and Mr Michael Hansen
Paige Collier		
All Rounder Award		Mrs Samantha Molloy and Mr Michael Hansen
Paige Collier		
School Captains		Mrs Samantha Molloy and Mr Michael Hansen
Primary Captains 2024	Bhavni Pillai Cruz Bower	
Primary Vice Captains 2024	Paige Collier Eddie Doeblien	
Primary Captains 2025	Ella Froggatt Johnathan Gaustad	
Primary Vice Captains 2025	Harper Lee Alexander Josu	

Thank you to all

who have assisted

with Presentation

Night 2024